The Glasgow Courier - Serving Proudly As The Voice Of Valley County Since 1913

Irle Elementary "A" Honor Roll - 3rd Quarter


April 19, 2023

Second Grade:

Lillian Baumgartner

Holly Bell

MacKenzie Bigelbach

Khloe Brink

Bridger Brooks

Jaxon Budde

Stella DeDobbeleer

Sylas Egleston

Audrey Elletson

Will Fuhrman

Kallen Jensen

Bristol Krauth

Eli Love

Cayson McDowall

Ziva Mix


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 06/07/2023 14:35