For the Courier 

Irle Elementary Second Quarter A Honor Roll


February 15, 2023

Second Grade

Lillian Baumgartner

Holly Bell

MacKenzie Bigelbach

Bridger Brooks

Jaxon Budde

Will Fuhrman

Bristol Krauth

Eli Love

Cayson McDowall

Jonah Milam

Ezra Moala

Jack Murphy

Ava Odom

Murdock Pattison

Tannen Riihimaki

TenLea Sunde...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023