A Banner Year State Champions


Photo Courtesy Lisa Koski

Glasgow's high school Ice Dawgs team brought home their first-ever state championship this past weekend. The Dawgs rolled through five games undefeated at the Big Sky High School State Tournament in Miles City. Glasgow defeated the Helena Bighorns 4-2 for the hardware. See page B1 for the full story. Standing, left to right: Peyton Hubbard, Zevin Kummerfeldt, Sam Knierim, Connor Koski, Lex Fairclough, Dillon Hughes, Colter Barnett, Tristan Powell, Michael Hoyer, Gage Siefert, Aiden Price, Michael Hunter and Trevor Dulaney. Kneeling, left to right: Josh Llewellyn and Tatum Hansen. Lying, left to right: Aidin Wilkowski and Kolten Hansen.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/21/2023 18:37