Road to the 2022 Election

15 Candidates have Filed Declarations of Nominations


January 26, 2022

As of Monday, 15 candidates have filed Declarations for Nomination for several government positions in Valley County up for grabs in 2022. Filing began on Jan. 13 and will conclude March 14. The Primary Election will be on June 7, with the General Election on Nov. 8.

Fort Peck Rural County Water District (3 positions):

• Arlie L. McMichael

• Greg Speer

• Joseph M Yeoman

North Valley County Water & Sewer District, Inc. (3 positions)

• Nick O. Cheichi

• Phillip DeFelice

• DeLee Hustad

• Russell Kolpin

St. Marie Rural Fire District (3 positions)

• DeLee Hustad

• Hugh G. Frankson

• Melinda Stewart

Valley County Treasurer

• Brenda J. Anderson

Valley County Sheriff/Coroner

• Tom Boyer

Valley County Commissioner, District 2

• John Fahlgren

Valley County Justice of the Peace

• Christina M. Hillman

Valley County Attorney

• Dylan Jensen

Valley County Clerk and Recorder/Superintendent of Schools

• Marie L. Pippin


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023