By A.J. Etherington
The Courier 

Primary Results: Laird Beats Helland in Primary

Both Candidates Advance to General in Nov.


In a race that came down to the final precinct reports, Judge Yvonne Laird beat out Glasgow Attorney Peter Helland in the primary for Montana District 17 Court Judge. Despite winning Valley County by a hefty 664 votes, Helland lost in Phillips Cou...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019