2018 State Champions Ice Dawg Squirts



Courtesy photo

The Ice Dawg Squirts went undefeated at the MAHA State Tournament in Havre Feb. 23-25. Back Row, left to right: Kimber Dulaney and Gryffen Collins. Front Row, left to right: Halle Hunter, Brody Hansen, Charlie Cornwell, Bode Barnett, Tavin Boland, JP Cornwell and Jacob Potter


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018