The Glasgow Courier - Serving Proudly As The Voice Of Valley County Since 1913

Participants of the 19th Annual Ryder Cup held Aug. 20


Pierre Bibbs

Participating in the 19th annual Ryder Cup held Aug. 20 at the Marian Hills Golf Course in Malta are (l-r): Chris Richter, John Whittle, Tyler Fox, Jay Brooks, Mike Archambeault, Storm Jackson, Andy Newton, Pat Gunderson, Joel Smith, Dean Jensen, Nathan Hopstad, Michael Erickson, Ed Stein, Tim Dees, Mike Slaats, Lee Nelson, Boyd Sinclair, Rod Archambeault, Pete Helland, Keith Thorson, Marc Swanson, Dan Belleau, Steve Bell, and Skip Fassett.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021