The Glasgow Courier - Serving Proudly As The Voice Of Valley County Since 1913

Cal Ripken Majors Tournament


CB Photography

CHMS Roster: Alec Boland, Kaden Zimmerman, Calvin Bengochea, Brayden Blake, Jacob Meiers, Saul Hanson, Aden Zoanni, Dawson Boland, Trevor Johnson, Taylor Johnson.

Not Pictured: Nashua Purple Roster: Gavin Adkins, Dylan Sanner, Daniel Parpart, Toby Glasoe, Eli Zeluff,

Dillon Yoss, Trace Laumeyer, Jace Nickels, Anika Peters, Brennen Peters, Ethan Viste.

CB Photography

FCB/AC Roster: Oden Hallock, Cody Cromiller, Chase Guttenberg, Dylan Nieskens, Vinny Chappell, Cooper Larson, Alexys Mann, Colten Fast, Nik Burke, Ty Kittleson.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 02/22/2019 08:59