The Glasgow Courier - Serving Proudly As The Independent Voice Of Valley County Since 1913

Photos from: Red Sunny Cup – They Have a Trophy

Courtesy Photo / For the Courier

Kneeling left to right: Nate Hopstad, Calvin Kemmis, Boyd Sinclair, Jake Engstrom. Back row left to right: Dan Belleau, Torey Rasmusan, Rocky Thompson, Pat Gunderson, Todd Truscott, Pete Helland, Tyler Fox, Andy Newton, Mike Archambeault, Keithe Thorson, Mike Slaats, Tim Dees, Ed Hopfauf, Steve Sukut, Joe Smith, Marc Swanson. Not pictured: Jake Hughes, Trent Holstein, Rob Martin, and Rod Archambeault.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021