The Glasgow Courier - Serving Proudly As The Voice Of Valley County Since 1913

Photos from: Divisional Champions!!

Brenner Flaten / For the Courier

The 2018 Eastern BC Divisional wrestling champions. Back row (l-r): Cale Swanson, Matt Reyling, Darrin Wersal, Oden Hallock, John Cremer and Cooper Larson. Front row (l-r): Kaden Zimmerman, Keagan Thompson, Dylan Nieskens, Colten Fast, Tel Aune, Alex Ost, Kevin McDonald and Mayson Phipps.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018