The Glasgow Courier - Serving Proudly As The Voice Of Valley County Since 1913

Photos from: Scotties Sweep District Meet

Kim Pewitt/For the Courier

Pictured above with their first-place district trophy are the Scottie boys. Back row (l-r): Colton Pewitt, Kyle Ross, Taylor Padden, Benji Phillips, Ellis McKean, Cade Myrick, Tim Wageman, Merlin McKean, Alex Fransen and Saul Hansen. Middle row (l-r): Dexter Monson, Caden Gustafson, Colin Jamba, Matt Reyling, Skyler Saiz, Nik Herman, Tanner Overby, Tayson Hoerster, Brett Glaser, Grant Morken and Wilson Overby. Front row (l-r): Ben Rodriguez, Cody Cronmiller, Trent Herbert, Tyler Fitzsimmons, Gabe Hallock, Luke Breigenzer, Alec Boland and Kaden Zimmerman.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019