The Glasgow Courier - Serving Proudly As The Voice Of Valley County Since 1913

Photos from: The Dream Comes to Life, Honoring Our Vets

Bonnie Davidson / The Courier

Members from the committee and board of directors starting from the left is; Art Widhalm, Don Gudgell, John Lamb, co-chair Tom Markle, Jed Kirkland, Les Scanlan, John Jones, Jim Rector, Mike Hughes, Dale Bender, Kenny Newton, Tracy Stone, Reid Coldwell. Committee and board members not in photo is co-chair Steve Page, Lee Murch, John Kolstad, Jerry Collins, Ann Kulcyzk and Connie Schultz.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023