Photos from: VC Elected Officials Sworn In For New Terms

Michelle Bigelbach / The Courier

Valley County elected officials, pictured left to right, Valley County Treasurer Brenda Anderson, Valley County Sheriff / Coroner Tom Boyer, Valley County Attorney Dylan Jensen, Valley County Justice of the Peace Christy Hillman, Valley County Commissioner District #2 John Fahlgren and Valley County Clerk and Recorder / Superintendent of Schools Marie Pippin, were sworn in for new terms of office on Dec. 30, in the courtroom of the Valley County Courthouse.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023