The Glasgow Courier - Serving Proudly As The Voice Of Valley County Since 1913

Photos from: Ice Cream Social for Glasgow Middle School BUG Awards

Courtesy Photo

Students in 6th and 7th grade that received the BUG Awards are (L-R): Hank Hopstad, Dylon Fischer-Murch, Jason White, Avery Merrigan, Trey Graham, Debra Shields and Orien Henry. Back row: Dr. Charles Wilson from the Glasgow Kiwanis Club.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023